Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust
Home Classifieds Galleries/Contests Forum Featured 4 Advertise Contact Us About Us Log In/Join
Go Back

Add "AntonGorlin" to your Buddy List! 
 Members Profile: AntonGorlin   

Profile Photo:

enlarge photo
Photo Gallery:
Vertical Seascapes

Desert

About Me:
Category: Photography 
Date Joined: Jan. 05, 2012
Last Login: Jan. 02, 2017   Time: 5:46 PM
Total Logins: 13
Judged: None
Bio/Description: My name is Anton Gorlin. I'm a keen travelling photographer. Subjects of interest include landscapes, seascapes and other -scapes and animals. I love all kinds of natural environments - seas, oceans, deserts, mountains, waterfalls, forests. There is no day, when I stop thinking about making photos, experimenting and developing something new in my approach. What I can say from my current experience is that absolutely everything in nature is beautiful. Sunshine, thunderstorm, endless grassfield, vast desert, rain, fog, calm, storm - all unique, all have their mood and I bet every weather can make masterpiece. This is another part of my philosophy. To make a good shot in any weather, I must tune myself to match mood of this weather. Be storm, be desert, be sunshine...

I love pre-dawn time most of all for it's silence. It is the best possibility to hear your inner silence... I always try to "feel" the nature, to understand what it currently gives, why it is like that now, to see what it feels itself. And then I capture as I see it. My photographs are natural, there are no blended or collated or whatever images. Of course, I do post-process them, but its due to their digital origin :) My aim is to get inside of the external beauty...

Hope you enjoy the photos! Please visit my Gallery.

Specialties: landscape, seascape, desert